.

Meet the Child Care Services Staff

Christine Cole – Division Director

ccole@accordcorp.org

(585) 268-7605 ext. 1231

Liana Joslyn – Senior Program Manager

ljoslyn@accordcorp.org

(585) 268-7605 ext. 1223

Amy Lehman- Training/ TA Specialist

alehman@accordcorp.org

(585) 268-7605 ext. 1252

Kristina Cumberbatch- Registration Coordinator

kcumberbatch@accordcorp.org

(585) 268-7605 ext. 1227

Kristina Metlak- CACFP Counselor

kmetlak@accordcorp.org

(585) 268-7605 ext. 1224

Brenda Norton- Referral Counselor

bnorton@accordcorp.org

(585) 268-7605 ext. 1228

Nancy Kehl- Legally Exempt Counselor

nkehl@accordcorp.org

(585) 268-7605 ext. 1250

 

                                                              

171 South Main Street,

Wellsville, NY 14895

Toll Free (800) 498-2277

Fax: (585) 593-7541

 

                 Monday - Friday   8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.